## SENATORS LIST as on 02.08.2018

1	Dr. K. Umamaheshwar Rao	Chairman	
2	Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash	External Member	
3	Dr. (Ms.) Rama Govindarajan	External Member	
4	Dr. (Ms.) Haripriya Gundimeda	External Member	
5	Dr. M. B. Saidutta	Member	
6	Dr. Aloysius Henry Sequeira	Member	
7	Dr. Subhash C. Yaragal	Member	
8	Dr. Ananthanarayana V. S.	Member	
9	Dr. Prasad Krishna	Member	
10	Dr. S.M. Hegde	Member	
Dep	Department of Applied Mechanics and Hydraulics:		
11	Dr. A. Mahesha	Member	
12	Dr. Arkal Vittal Hegde	Member	
13	Dr. Dwarakish G S	Member	
14	Dr. Kiran G. Shirlal	Member	

15	Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri	Member	
16	Dr. Nagaraj M.K.	Member	
17	Dr. Subba Rao	Member	
18	Dr. Amba Shetty	Member	
19	Dr. Paresh Chandra Deka	Member	
Dep	Department of Chemical Engineering:		
20	Dr. Hari Mahalingam	Member	
21	Dr. G. Srinikethan	Member	
22	Dr. Raj Mohan B	Member	
23	Dr. Vidya Shetty K	Member	
24	Dr. Gopal Mugeraya (on deputation to NIT Goa as Director)	Member	
Dep	artment of Chemistry:		
25	Dr. Denthaje Krishna Bhat	Member	
26	Dr. A. Chitharanjan Hegde	Member	
27	Dr. A. Nityananda Shetty	Member	
28	Dr. A. Vasudeva Adhikari	Member	

29	Dr. Badekai Ramachandra Bhat	Member
30	Dr. Arun Mohan Isloor	Member

\_\_\_\_\_

Dep	Department of Civil Engineering:		
31	Dr. Varghese George	Member	
32	Dr. Katta Venkataramana	Member	
33	Dr. A.U. Ravi Shankar	Member	
34	Dr. K. S. Babu Narayan	Member	
35	Dr. K. Swaminathan	Member	
36	Dr. M. C. Narasimhan	Member	
37	Dr. R. Shivashankar	Member	
38	Dr. S. Shrihari	Member	
39	Dr. K. N. Lokesh	Member	
40	Dr. Sitaram Nayak	Member	
41	Dr. B R Jayalekshmi	Member	
	·	·	

Department of Computer Science & Engg.:			
42	Dr. P. Santhi Thilagam	Member	
43	Dr. K. Chandrasekaran	Member	
44	Dr. Annappa	Member	
Dep	Department of E&C Engg.:		
45	Dr. T. Laxminidhi	Member	
46	Dr. U. Shripathi Acharya	Member	
47	Dr. John D'Souza	Member	
48	Dr. M. S. Bhat	Member	
49	Dr. Muralidhar Kulkarni	Member	
50	Dr. Sumam David S.	Member	
Dep	Department of E&E Engg.:		
51	Dr. B. Venkatesa Perumal	Member	
52	Dr. K. Panduranga Vittal	Member	
53	Dr. Shubhanga K N	Member	
54	Dr. Gururaj S Punekar	Member	

55	Dr. Udayakumar R.Y.(on deputation to MNIT, Jaipur as Director)	Member	
<u>Dep</u>	Department of Information Technology:		
56	Dr. G. Ram Mohana Reddy	Member	
Department of Mathematical and Computational Sciences:			
57	Dr. B. R. Shankar	Member	
58	Dr. Shyam S. Kamath	Member	
59	Dr. Santhosh George	Member	
60	Dr. A. Kandasamy	Member	
61	Dr. Murulidhar N. N.	Member	
<u>Dep</u>	Department of Mechanical Engineering:		
62	Dr. Narendranath S.	Member	
63	Dr. Ashok Babu T P	Member	
64	Dr. G. C. Mohan Kumar	Member	
65	Dr. Gangadharan K. V.	Member	
66	Dr. H. Suresh Hebbar	Member	

67	Dr. Ravikiran Kadoli	Member
68	Dr. S. M. Kulkarni	Member
69	Dr. Shrikantha S. Rao	Member
70	Dr. Vijay H. Desai	Member
71	Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa	Member
Dep	artment of Met & Materials Engg:	<u></u>
72	Dr. Anandhan Srinivasan	Member
73	Dr. Udaya Bhat K.	Member
74	Dr. A. O. Surendranathan	Member
75	Dr. Jagannath Nayak	Member
76	Dr. K. Narayan Prabhu	Member
77	Dr. K. Rajendra Udupa	Member
Dep	artment of Mining Engineering:	
78	Dr. V. R. Sastry	Member
79	Dr. Ch. S. N. Murthy	Member
80	Dr. M. Govinda Raj	Member

Department of Physics:		
81	Dr. M. N. Satyanarayan	Member
82	Dr. H. D. Shashikala	Member
83	Dr. Kasturi. V. Bangera	Member
84	Dr. N. K. Udayashankar	Member
School of Management:		
85	Dr. K. B. Kiran	Member
86	Sri P. G. Mohanan, System Manager, CCC	Member
87	Dr. Mallikarjun Angadi, Librarian	Member
88	Shri K. Ravindranath, Registrar	Secretary