			SY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL ITAKA STATE, INDIA
2	PROVISIONAL RESULT OF THE "TEMPORARY FACUI HELD ON 20th DECEMI	TY" (EVEN SEI	VIESTER 2018-19)
DEPAR	IMENT OF COMPUTER SCIEN	CE & ENGINE	ERING
Selected Candidates		Waitlisted Candidates	
Sl. No.	Name	Sl. No.	Name
1	Mr. Ankit		NIL
DEPART	IMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERIN	IG	
Selected Candidates		Waitlisted Candidates	
Sl. No.	Name	Sl. No.	Name
1	Ms. Deepa Sunil Mahalkari		NIL
2	Mr. Yadhunandan M. E.		
No. CAL			
DEPAR	IMENT OF METALLURGICAL	& MATERIALS	ENGINEERING
	Selected Candidates		Waitlisted Candidates
Sl. No.	Selected Candidates Name	Sl. No.	Waitlisted Candidates Name
Sl. No.		Sl. No.	
	Name	-	Name
1	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal	-	Name
1 2	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal Dr. S. Varalakshmi	1	Name
1 2	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal	1	Name
1 2	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal Dr. S. Varalakshmi TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG	1	Name Mr. Palaksha P. A.
1 2 DEPAR'	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal Dr. S. Varalakshmi TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG Selected Candidates Name		Name Mr. Palaksha P. A. Waitlisted Candidates Name
1 2 DEPAR' Sl. No.	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal Dr. S. Varalakshmi TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG Selected Candidates	l SINEERING Sl. No.	Name Mr. Palaksha P. A. Waitlisted Candidates
1 2 DEPAR' Sl. No.	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal Dr. S. Varalakshmi TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG Selected Candidates Name	I SINEERING Sl. No. 1 2	Name Mr. Palaksha P. A. Waitlisted Candidates Name Mr. Pradeep V. Badiger Ms. Anuradha
1 2 DEPAR' Sl. No.	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal Dr. S. Varalakshmi TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG Selected Candidates Name	INEERING Sl. No. 1	Name Mr. Palaksha P. A. Waitlisted Candidates Name Mr. Pradeep V. Badiger
1 2 DEPAR' Sl. No. 1	Name Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal Dr. S. Varalakshmi TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG Selected Candidates Name	1 SINEERING SI. No. 1 2 3	Name         Mr. Palaksha P. A.         Waitlisted Candidates         Mr. Pradeep V. Badiger         Ms. Anuradha         Ms. Jeane Marina D'Souza
1 2 DEPAR' Sl. No. 1	Name         Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal         Dr. S. Varalakshmi         TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG         Selected Candidates         Name         Mr. Sreejith B. K.	1 SINEERING SI. No. 1 2 3	Name         Mr. Palaksha P. A.         Waitlisted Candidates         Mr. Pradeep V. Badiger         Ms. Anuradha         Ms. Jeane Marina D'Souza
1 2 DEPAR' Sl. No. 1	Name         Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal         Dr. S. Varalakshmi         TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG         Selected Candidates         Name         Mr. Sreejith B. K.	1 SINEERING SI. No. 1 2 3	Name         Mr. Palaksha P. A.         Waitlisted Candidates         Name         Mr. Pradeep V. Badiger         Ms. Anuradha         Ms. Jeane Marina D'Souza
1 2 DEPAR' Sl. No. 1 DEPAR'	Name         Dr. Vignesh Nayak Ullal         Dr. S. Varalakshmi         TMENT OF MECHANICAL ENG         Selected Candidates         Name         Mr. Sreejith B. K.         TMENT OF ELECTRONICS & C         Selected Candidates	INEERING SI. No. 1 2 3 OMMUNICAT	Name         Mr. Palaksha P. A.         Waitlisted Candidates         Waitlisted Candidates         Mr. Pradeep V. Badiger         Ms. Anuradha         Ms. Jeane Marina D'Souza

<u>Note:</u> The selected candidates are required to report for duty in the respective departments by collecting their appointment orders in the Establishment Section, NITK - Surathkal on or before 27th December, 2018 (Thursday).

## Sd/-

Dean (Faculty Welfare)

\*\*\*\*\*